Committee on the Promotion of Social Righteousness
Class Name Status/Church Phone Email
2023(1) TE Kirsten Klepfer Grinnell First 707-853-0149 CONTACT EMAIL
2024(2) RE Margaret Blair, Moderator Indianola Trinity United 515-491-0356 CONTACT EMAIL
2024(1) RE Dave Lawson Ankeny 515-202-0353 CONTACT EMAIL
2025(2) TE Alex Thornburg Clive Heartland 608-338-9905 CONTACT EMAIL
2025(1) RE Larry Anderson Newton First 641-521-1337 CONTACT EMAIL
Staff RE Amgad Beblawi Mission Executive 502-592-3223 CONTACT EMAIL