Connect With Us Facebook

Next Stated Meeting

 

Stated Meetings

Documents posted here for stated meeting of the Des Moines Presbytery include: meeting minutes, official calls, driving instructions, dockets, consent agendas and committee reports.

Saturday, February 11
Hosted by Windsor Presbyterian Church, Windsor Heights, IA

Friday & Saturday, June 2-3
Joint Iowa Presbytery Meeting
Hosted by Collegiate & Northminster Presbyterian Churches, Ames, IA

Saturday, August 19
United Christian-Presbyterian Church, Bedford, IA
Hosted by the Southwest Regional Partnership

Tuesday, November 14
Hosted by Central Presbyterian Church, Des Moines, IA

The 509th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at the United Christian-Presbyterian Church at 1500 Industrial Ave., Bedford, Iowa.  It will be hosted by the Southwest Regional Partnership of the Presbytery.  Registration will begin at 8:30 a.m. and the meeting will begin at 9:30 a.m.

You may make your reservations here.

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

BUY COFFEE

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Thu Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS Ministries Board Meeting
Sun Jul 09 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Mon Jul 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Tue Jul 11 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp

Coming Up

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

BUY COFFEE

  

 

 

CROSS Ministries

Stated Meeting

 

Our Next Stated Meeting Is:

Saturday, August 19, 2017

The 509th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at the United Christian-Presbyterian Church, 1500 Industrial Ave., Bedford, Iowa. The meeting will be hosted by the Southwest Regional Partnership of the Presbytery. Registration will begin at 8:30 a.m. with the meeting beginning at 9:30 a.m.

You may make your reservations for the meeting here