Connect With Us Facebook

Next Stated Meeting

 

Monday, 19 June 2017 11:22

Seeking a Campus Ministry Intern - College Presbyterian Church, Ames, Iowa

Position Description Summary: Engage students of Iowa State University to be involved in the life and ministry of the Vine student group of College Presbyterian Church collaborating with both student and congregational leaders in continuing development, implementation and evaluation of the campus ministry. 

Position Description available here

Salary: Based on skills and experience with preference given to students or graduates of seminaries in the Reformed tradition.

Employment Contract: Mid-July, 2017 thr May 2018

Please send resumes This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

BUY COFFEE

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Thu Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS Ministries Board Meeting
Sun Jul 09 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Mon Jul 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Tue Jul 11 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp

Coming Up

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

BUY COFFEE

  

 

 

CROSS Ministries

Stated Meeting

 

Our Next Stated Meeting Is:

Saturday, August 19, 2017

The 509th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at the United Christian-Presbyterian Church, 1500 Industrial Ave., Bedford, Iowa. The meeting will be hosted by the Southwest Regional Partnership of the Presbytery. Registration will begin at 8:30 a.m. with the meeting beginning at 9:30 a.m.

You may make your reservations for the meeting here