Connect With Us Facebook

Next Stated Meeting

 

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 13:46

Central Presbyterian Church - Church Custodian Needed

Central Presbyterian Church, 3829 Grand Avenue, in Des Moines, is seeking a part-time custodian to be responsible for the overall cleanliness of the church building interior and for maintaining an environment of hospitality for members and visitors.  Work hours: 12 hours/week, with some flexibility on days and times.  Education/experience required: high school diploma or GED, and 2 years of prior custodial/janitorial work.  Compensation: $11-12/hour.  A full job description and employment application are available here.  

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

BUY COFFEE

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Thu Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS Ministries Board Meeting
Sun Jul 09 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Mon Jul 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Tue Jul 11 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp

Coming Up

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

BUY COFFEE

  

 

 

CROSS Ministries

Stated Meeting

 

Our Next Stated Meeting Is:

Saturday, August 19, 2017

The 509th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at the United Christian-Presbyterian Church, 1500 Industrial Ave., Bedford, Iowa. The meeting will be hosted by the Southwest Regional Partnership of the Presbytery. Registration will begin at 8:30 a.m. with the meeting beginning at 9:30 a.m.

You may make your reservations for the meeting here