Connect With Us Facebook

Next Stated Meeting

 

Donate Now

Thank you so much for choosing this page.  We appreciate your generosity in wanting to make a donation to the mission of the Presbytery of Des Moines. 

You may choose the amount that you would like to donate and choose the cause to which that amount should go.  You must make a separate donation for each cause that you choose.

PayPal

     CROSS Ministries

 

      First Arabic Presbyterian Church

 

     Our Sister Parish (El Salvador) - General Fund

 

     Our Sister Parish (El Salvador) - Designated Funds

 

      Presbytery Mission 

 

     Presbyterian Women of the Presbytery

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

BUY COFFEE

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Thu Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS Ministries Board Meeting
Sun Jul 09 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Mon Jul 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp
Tue Jul 11 @ 5:00PM - 09:30AM
Summer Fun Camp

Coming Up

Mon Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
DSM Pastors Gathering
Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Property Committee
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Budget & Finance Committee
Fri Jun 30 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Holiday

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

BUY COFFEE

  

 

 

CROSS Ministries

Stated Meeting

 

Our Next Stated Meeting Is:

Saturday, August 19, 2017

The 509th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at the United Christian-Presbyterian Church, 1500 Industrial Ave., Bedford, Iowa. The meeting will be hosted by the Southwest Regional Partnership of the Presbytery. Registration will begin at 8:30 a.m. with the meeting beginning at 9:30 a.m.

You may make your reservations for the meeting here