Print this page

2014 Faithful Through the Years Nominees Honored

The Presbytery of Des Moines' Older Adult Ministries Task Force  honored the following nominees for the 2014 Faithful Through the Years award at the 498th Stated Meeting on November 11, 2014 at Heartland Presbyterian Church in Clive, IA.

Honorees pictured:  
Top row: Connie Kinser (Winterset, First United); Lodema Stewart (Des Moines, Highland Park); Martha Smith (Ottumwa, East End); and John Anderson (Indianola, Trinity United).

Middle row:  Lois Van Ness (Ottumwa, Westminster); Donna Vaughan (Winterset, First United); Jim and Elsie Mace (Perry, First); and Norma Jean Lister (Dallas Center, First).

Bottom row:  Mary Pettigrew Stoltz (Ottumwa, First); Donna and Ken Van Mersbergen (Oskaloosa, First); Earnie and Dorothy Kopaska (Dexter, First); and Joan Tyler (Newton, First).