Print this page

2012 Faithful Through the Years Nominees Honored

The Des Moines Presbytery's Older Adult Ministries Task Force honored the following nominees for the 2012 Faithful Through the Years award at the 490th Stated Meeting at Community United Presbyterian Church in Hartford, Iowa, on Tuesday, November 13, 2012.

Those who were honored were: 
Top Row:  Viriginia Kyner (LeRoy, First); and Marilyn Vanderlinden (Centerville, First)

Middle Row: Margaret Magill (Atlantic, First United); Neal Wolfe (Oskaloosa, First); and Dr. Al Wood (Indianola, Trinity United). 

Bottom Row: Ruth Tomlinson and Rev. Russ Tomlinson (Ankeny).