Connect With Us
FacebookFollow Us On TwitterConnect with us on Google Plus

Stated Meeting

 

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

Buy Coffee

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 27 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Easter Lake Administrative Commission
Thu Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS Ministries Board
Fri Sep 04 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Congregational Transition Task Force (CTTF)
Tue Sep 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
CompaƱeros (Our Sister Parish)
Thu Sep 17 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Committee on Preparation for Ministry (CPM)
Sat Sep 19 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Joint Task Force Meeting
Sun Sep 20 @10:30AM - 01:00PM
20th Anniversary Celebration
Fri Sep 25 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Leadership Council
Sat Sep 26 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Compassion, Peace & Justice Task Force (CP&J)
Sun Sep 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Installation for Rev. Eric Pasanchin

Coming Up

Thu Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS Ministries Board
Fri Sep 04 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Congregational Transition Task Force (CTTF)

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

 

Stated Meeting

CHPC

 

 

Our Next Stated Meeting Is:

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Our next Stated Meeting, the 501st meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Saturday, August 15, 2015. This meeting will be held at the Easter Lake Building owned by the Presbytery of Des Moines, 2900 Easter Lake Drive, Des Moines, IA 50320.

Registration begins at 8:30 a.m. and the meeting will begin at 9:30 a.m.