Connect With Us Facebook

Next Stated Meeting

 

Events Calendar

January 2016
  • Thursday 07 January 2016 03:30pm - 05:30pm
    Cottage Grove Presbyterian Mission Center (CGPMC) Operations Team by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force
  • Thursday 07 January 2016 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    CROSS Ministries Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force
  • Saturday 09 January 2016 12:30pm - 03:30pm
    Congregation Transition Task Force (CTTF) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force
  • Tuesday 12 January 2016 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Compañeros (Our Sister Parish) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force
  • Friday 15 January 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Leadership Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force
  • Saturday 16 January 2016 11:30am - 04:00pm
    Highland Park Presbyterian Church Session Retreat by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Special Events
  • Monday 18 January 2016
    Presbytery Office Closed - Martin Luther King Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Presbytery
  • Thursday 21 January 2016 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Committee on Preparation for Ministry (CPM) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force
  • Thursday 21 January 2016 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Compassion Peace & Justice Task Force (CPJ) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force
February 2016
  • Thursday 04 February 2016 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    CROSS Ministries Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Committee/Task Force

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

BUY COFFEE

 

PRESBYTERY NEWSLETTERS

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 18 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
Leadership Council
Sat Jan 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
OSP Painting Fundraiser
Sun Jan 21 @ 2:00PM -
Installation for Rev. Nathan Williams
Mon Jan 22 @ 5:00PM -
Sudanese Support Team
Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lectionary Group
Thu Jan 25 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
CPM Small Group
Tue Jan 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lectionary Group
Tue Feb 06 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lectionary Group
Sat Feb 10 @12:00AM
Presbytery Meeting
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lectionary Group

Coming Up

Tue Jan 16 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lectionary Group
Thu Jan 18 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
Leadership Council
Sat Jan 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
OSP Painting Fundraiser
Sun Jan 21 @ 2:00PM -
Installation for Rev. Nathan Williams
Mon Jan 22 @ 5:00PM -
Sudanese Support Team
Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lectionary Group

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

BUY COFFEE

  

 

 

Stated Meeting

Our Next Stated Meeting Is:

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The 511th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at St. Paul Presbyterian Church, 6426 Merle Hay Road, Johnston, Iowa. Registration will begin at 8:30 a.m. with the meeting beginning at 9:30 a.m.

You may make your reservations for the meeting here