Connect With Us
FacebookFollow Us On TwitterConnect with us on Google Plus

Stated Meeting

 

Events Calendar

Ecumenical Leaders

Tuesday 05 August 2014 03:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 250
Location : Presbytery Office

Back

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

 

Buy Coffee

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
South Central Regional Partnership
Sat Apr 30 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
General Assembly Commissioners Training
Thu May 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS MInistries Board Meeting
Fri May 06 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Rev. Goanar Chol - Retirement Party
Sat May 07 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
PW Spring Connection
Tue May 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Compañeros
Sun May 15 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Installation for Rev. Alex Thornburg - Clive, Heartland
Tue May 17 @ 8:30AM - 04:00PM
Presbytery Meeting
Thu May 19 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Committee on Preparation for Ministry (CPM)
Thu May 19 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Compassion Peace & Justice Task Force (CPJ)

Coming Up

Sat Apr 30 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
General Assembly Commissioners Training
Thu May 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CROSS MInistries Board Meeting
Fri May 06 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Rev. Goanar Chol - Retirement Party
Sat May 07 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
PW Spring Connection

donjustoSupport Our Sister Parish mission by buying delicious Don Justo Coffee with Dignity.

  Check out 

Rev. Katherine Pater's
blog here:  
womanbetweenworlds

 

CROSS Ministries

Stated Meeting

 

Our Next Stated Meeting Is:

Tuesday, May 17, 2016  

Our next Stated Meeting, the 504th meeting of the Presbytery of Des Moines will be held on Tuesday, May 17, 2016. This meeting will be held at Union Park Presbyterian Church, 1307 Thompson Ave., Des Moines, IA 50316-2097.

Registration begins at 8:30 a.m. and the meeting will begin at 9:30 a.m.  To make reservations for this meeting or to ask for an excused absence, you may click here.